I was a nobody before. Today I drive the latest cars- Bobrisky goes down memory lane, shares photo of his arrest in 2011

Nigerian male Barbie, Bobrisky took a trip down memory lane by sharing a photo of when he was arrested at a bar in Surulere, for posing as a woman, years ago and a photo of how he is now.

“Just wanna thank God for his mercy in my life.i was nobody before 😩😩. I almost gave up. But my God proved to me that he is still existing . I drive d latest cars πŸš—, travel to any country I want, use d most expensive phones πŸ“± thank u father πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ».i wont be shy of who I am” he captioned the photos.

Leave a Reply

